Name: Amelia
Birthdate: 11/11/1999
Age: 20
Marital status: Unmarried
Children: yes
Height: 170 cm
Weight: 60 kg
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green
Build body: middle
Education: no
Profession: Writer
Smokes: no
Languages: English, Hindu
Location: Kolkata
Country: India
About


Good day to you all, guys! I’ve been thinking for a long time, but I’ve decided �it’s enough to be alone again! Curiosity is one of the main traits of my inner innocent nature. And that’s why I decided to come here and try to find my happiness on a dating website. My favorite questions were “why?” and “how?” from early childhood. I always liked to get to the bottom of things, to analyze links and relations, and to find connections and relationships between different things that I have discovered.

That’s why I’m interested in the joints of different areas of knowledge. Considering this, many things become clear only after you go beyond your everyday life, routine, and familiar objects that don’t appear to be questionable or surprising. I love to discover all the new, some unusual, and even non-standard things. I am the girl who doesn’t let you be bored, I can really promise you that! I like to surprise someone as well.

I looking for a charming man with good intentions to establish a family. He should be kind, loyal, and even gentle, showing me his best qualities, quite romantic, I think. I highly appreciate the honesty, sincerity, sense of humor, and respect for the woman’s inner nature.

As for me, I love communication, and I also love cooking. I can tell you that cooking is one of my greatest hobbies. I’m willing to do anything if I could notice the same from my beloved man.
In addition, I would be happy to discuss with you the latest news about the world, and even from your favorite topic, whether football, friends, video games, etc.