Name: Madhu
Birthdate: 10/01/1985
Age: 35
Marital status: Unmarried
Children: no
Height: 159 cm
Weight: 62 kg
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Build body: middle
Education: no
Profession: Tailor
Smokes: no
Languages: Tamil, English
Location: Chennai
Country: India
About


Please, just read what I wrote about myself. Maybe I can answer some questions you’re interested in right away. My name is Madhu, I live in Chennai. I’m 35 years old now. I have a rather rare profession for today because I work as a shaper or a tailor in the salon of exclusive clothing. It’s almost nowhere to find my profession because everything is automated.
The income I generated, doing my job, is quite enough to be financially independent. Thus, I’m very satisfied with my job. My job stands to meet with clients who are usually few at once. After some time of discussing, I get the clients’ measurements. Then I draw a sketch that always filled up with the wishes of the clients, depending on his measurements, and chosen materials as well. After that, I make a pattern and cut the material. It is a long enough and labor-consuming process, but I get pleasure doing it.
But enough about my work. I came to this dating website to meet my soul mate. There have been a couple of serious relationships in my life, but in the last three years, I’m alone. I don’t want to be alone anymore, and so I really hope to find someone who will appreciate and respect me and can love me again. You’ll definitely be the most fashionable man with me, isn’t it?
If you still have some questions after reading this little story of my life, I would be happy to answer you. I’m a little bit worried right now because I really want to find love here! I am looking for a serious, and decent man 30-40 years old to communicate at first, and possibly establish a family in the future. Good luck, guys!