Name: Sofia
Birthdate: 17/06/1995
Age: 25
Marital status: Unmarried
Children: no
Height: 160 cm
Weight: 53 kg
Hair: Brunette
Eyes: Amber
Build body: middle
Education: High school
Profession: Saleswoman
Smokes: no
Languages: Hindu, English
Location: Bangalore
Country: India
About


Hi! I want to start my little tale by telling you about myself. My name is Sofia and I am 25 years old. I have been living in Bangalore for the last three years. Now I work as a saleswoman in some small local candy store. But don’t worry, my figure is fine! It seems that I have a very complicated nature, and the more I grow up, the more facets open up, so the people around me find out a lot of new things about me. But some traits remain the same. For example, I can’t stand lies and hypocrisy. Seeing a man lying makes me want to scream and to argue with him! My mother says that I have an acute sense of justice but I don’t think that this is something bad, isn’t it? I try to help others and I believe that anyone should help and protect his or her loved ones.
I also think I have a good sense of humor. Friends often tell me that I’m fun. I have a lot of friends, so I could say I’m sociable and friendly. Friends help me when I’m sad or when I just want to chat to discuss some interesting topics. I also fond of outdoor activities. We often ride bikes or motorcycles together with friends. My mother is distressed by the fact that she did not hand me to be a professional athlete, I would have probably made my way to the top of the heap quickly.
I like to be in the spotlight, meet some new interesting people, make new friends. I am an open-minded person and I can easily connect and keep in touch with someone I even didn’t know before. Now I am open to relationships and I hope to meet my beloved man here! If you’ve read through to the end, then I hope you’re not scared about me. Haha! I’ll be looking forward to your answer, maybe you’re the one I’m looking for.