Name: Dawn
Birthdate: 22/02/1993
Age: 27
Marital status: Unmarried
Children: no
Height: 161 cm
Weight: 52 kg
Hair: Blond
Eyes: Amber
Build body: middle
Education: Bachelor
Profession: Tattoo artist
Smokes: rarely
Languages: English, Hindu
Location: Jaipur
Country: India


About
If you like tattoos as much as I do, then I think we can be a great couple! My name is Dawn. I’ve been working as a tattoo artist for over 5 years! I’ve always loved drawing something special and I’ve been very good at it without a doubt. During my school years, especially in high school, I started getting into this area and become a person who is keen on tattoos. So, I get my first tattoo at the age of 15, and after that, I got my ass beat by my mom. It obviously was a joke. My parents had never prevented me to get a tattoo. I really like it when the body is decorated with beautiful drawings, you know.
Sometimes you can hide a scar or just some defect using a tattoo. I put almost over 1,000 different tattoos to my clients. Certainly, I wish my man to share my passion. It’s important to me, so if you don’t like tattoos, then I don’t think we can be good for each other, alas. I’m always trying to be sincere and telling the truth.
I want to find a man I can always talk to about something. I like to communicate with different people even while getting a new picture on my body. I am rather a kind of impatient nature, that’s is why I prefer an active lifestyle. I’m trying to help everybody in their tough situations. And I am really gentle, caring, and passionate when I fall in love. If I get the same in return, I can give all my sincere love to you, darling.
I really hope that I can find my man’s on this website. It does not matter what city or country he will be from, because I believe that love has no boundaries, no borders to cross. I’m looking forward to hearing something from you!