Name: Luna
Birthdate: 17/05/1992
Age: 28
Marital status: Unmarried
Children: no
Height: 176 cm
Weight: 62 kg
Hair: Brunette
Eyes: Brown
Build body: middle
Education: Master
Profession: Pharmacist
Smokes: no
Languages: English, Hindu
Location: Agra
Country: India


About
Hiya! Do you mind chatting here a little bit? How often do you think about what your future will be like in 5 or 10 years from that moment? It goes without saying that this kind of question has started to come up in my head more and more recently. I’m 28 years now, and it doesn’t seem so much, but in fact, many people already have families and a couple of kids in 28, and I don’t yet get married. My parents have been asking me quite often, when are they going to become grandmother and grandfather. And I don’t even know how exactly to answer that question.
When I was 20 years old, I was thinking about my future, I assumed that at 25 I would already have a family, a loving husband, and probably already have children. But I’m a little upset that my dreams and some of my plans for the future didn’t come true, but now I realize that maybe I was very passionate about my career. I spent a lot of time working, bailed on my personal life. Now I had established my priorities for my future life in a slightly different way, and so now I know for sure that in the next 5 years I want to meet someone I can fall in love with and to settle down.
I really hope you came to this website to settle down to. I don’t want to waste my time on games and endless communication. I sincerely believe that my desire to have a family to become a reality in the nearest future! Please, do not play with my feelings, because I honestly believe that here I will find my pure love!
So, honey, if you’re looking for integrity and stability in a relationship, text me at any convenient time. I’m waiting for my soul mate. Rude peo