Name: Parvati
Birthdate: 30/03/1991
Age: 29
Marital status: Unmarried
Children: no
Height: 162 cm
Weight: 70 kg
Hair: Brunette
Eyes: Blue
Build body: regular
Education: Master
Profession: Economist
Smokes: no
Languages: Hindu, English
Location: Delhi
Country: India


About
How to find your soul mate? If this is the exactly right question that you are asking yourself, then I think we are looking for the same thing here. You’re just like me looking for love, am I right? Now is a late-night, but I still can’t fall asleep. I think that I am already 29 very often, and if it happens that I don’t meet my soul mate, what then? I don’t want to think about it and just registered here. So, I want to change everything in my life in a positive direction.
My longest relationship ended in 2015, we were pretty close to getting married. After that, there was a period of loneliness of 4 years. I dated different guys occasionally during that time, but our relationship didn’t last longer than two weeks. But it’s better to talk about the future, not the past, am I right?
As for my inner nature, I can easily say that I am calm. Besides, I like to travel and explore something new in the various areas of human activities. I’m also interested in politics and history. Thus, I want to meet a man just for a committed relationship as well.
In one way or another, I have the qualities that I hereby required the man should be. I’m looking for a knight. I want to meet a reliable, sincere, confident, and kind man, who be up to establish a family full of love, warmth, and mutual understanding. Someone who knows how to love and wants to be loved.
I’m looking for a man, with whom I can forget my past lonely life and finally start to smile! Because a smile makes people happier. What do you think about it? Hey, stranger, sit still and show me your smile! I want to be the reason for someone’s smile, maybe yours?