Name: Seema
Birthdate: 17/05/1988
Age: 32
Marital status: Unmarried
Children: no
Height: 169 cm
Weight: 66 kg
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Gray
Build body: regular
Education: Bachelor
Profession: Assistant chief
Smokes: rarely
Languages: Telugu, Urdu, English, Hindu
Location: Hyderabad
Country: India


About
Have a good time, guys! It’s nice to have you examining my profile now. All my closest friends have gotten married and established families over the past two years. I’m very happy about that, but I’m a little disappointed because now I’m almost left alone. I realize that I am not ready for a serious relationship and marriage yet, so I just enjoyed my freedom.
I was already trying to register on a dating website and started contacting several men about a month ago. But after a short-live communication on several topics, I realized that I also have interested in a committed relationship. I wouldn’t mind going out on a date to get to know each other better. I’m not talking about getting married and having kids right away.
Some people say, one step at a time. First and foremost, I would like to start our acquaintance with communication, and then we could see what happens afterward. I am a pretty fun and sociable girl. I love to cook, I’m very good at baking! Now I am working as a secretary in the office, but have to be honest, I want to change my job.
I’m thinking about moving to another city and maybe starting from scratch. If you’re reading this now, and you’re thinking that we had the same idea, and you also want to start a new life, let’s try to do it together! What do you think about it?
Life is so fast, and you have to live every day in order to enjoy this life. I want to find a man who will transform my everyday routine life into something special and filled with happiness and love! I am waiting just for you!